Lansing Avenue Baptist Church
4000 Lansing Avenue, Jackson, MI 49202 - Call 517-783-3676
Home page Email us Follow us on Facebook Locate us on Google Maps Call 783-3676

Services
Bible Class We have a class for everyone!
Sunday at 9:45 am

Worship Services
Sunday at 11 am & 2 pm*
*through March 11

Awana Clubs (kindergarten to 6th grade)
Monday, 6:30 to 8:30 pm

Prayer Meeting
Wednesday at 7 pm

Youth Group for Teens
Temporarily suspended

Choir Practice
Sunday at 3:15 pm



Activities
February · 2018

Friday, February 2
Ground Hog Day

Sunday, February 4
Communion - AM Service

Tuesday, February 6, 9:15-10:15 am
and Tuesday, February 27,1:50-2:50 pm
Release Time
For details, download HERE*
*PDF document

Sunday, February 11 at 3:15 pm
Deacons & Trustees Meetings
Council Meeting at 4:00 pm

Monday, February 12 at 11:30 am
Hilltoppers
For details, link HERE

Wednesday, February 14
Valentines Day

Friday, February 16, 6:30 pm
$6.00 per person
Father  Son Banquet
For details, link HERE

Monday, February 19, 6:30 pm
Awana Grand Prix
For details, link HERE

Missions Conference
THEME - Who Is My Mission Field? Focus on Your Harvest!
(based on Matthew 9:37-38)


Sunday, February 25
Speaker Brad Hoff of Continental Baptist Missions
AM & PM Services
Potluck Dinner at 12:30 pm

Sunday, March 4 We will be sharing a video clip from Andrew and Leah Postema (Romania) during the Morning Service.

Sundays, March 11 & 18 In place of the choir presentations, we will be having special prayer times, remembering each of our missionaries that we support

Lansing Avenue Baptist Church | 517-783-3676