Lansing Avenue Baptist Church
4000 Lansing Avenue, Jackson, MI 49202 - Call 517-783-3676
Home page Email us Follow us on Facebook Locate us on Google Maps Call 783-3676

Mission Outreach
Pray and keep in touch with our missionaries!
NOTE: Two Pages - in alphabetical order
Updated 9-1-17


The Carters
Scott & Lisa Carter
Association of Baptists for World Evangelism

Phone:
(617) 855-7432
Address:
6957 Crystal View Dr., SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
E-mail:
scarter@abwe.cc
Cynthia Castillo
Cynthia Castillo
Baptist Mid-Missions

Address:
69 Coatepec
Col. Cumbria
Cuautitlan-Izcalli
Edo. Mexico, Mexico 54740
E-mail:
Zaxaunt@hotmail.com
The Distads
Frank & Linda Distad
InFaith

Phone:
(715) 635-9426
Address:
Box 98A
Trego, WI 54888
E-mail:
fdistad@gmail.com
Website:
www.discover-net.net/~fldistad
The Elmers
Eric & Cheryl Elmer
Baptist Mid-Missions

Phone:
(616) 531-6252
Address:
4658 Curwood, S.E.
Kentwood, MI 49508
E-mail:
eelmer@biblesint.org
The Gliebes
Kirk & Carla Gliebe
Devar Emet Messianic Jewish Outreach

Address:
Phone:
(847) 674-9146
7800 Niles Avenue
Skokie, IL 60077
E-mail:
info@demjo.org
Website: www.devaremet.org
The Hammars
Douglas & Maryann Hammar
Child Evangelism Fellowship

Phone:
(517)-775-1429
Address:
3014 Mildred Street
Lansing, MI 48906
E-mail:
doug.hammar@yahoo.com
The Jenks
Brian & Sherri Jenks
AWANA

Phone:
(517) 740-5512
Address:
1010 Rim Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201
E-mail:
brianj@awana.org
The Kurowickis
Dave & Wendy Kurowicki
RBM Ministries

Phone:
(517) 451-8115
Address:
11011 Clinton Macon Road
Tecumseh, MI 49286
E-mail:
dkurowicki@msn.com
The Mandas
Steve & Lois Manda
Ethnos360

Phone:
Address:
(new address pending)

E-mail:
Steve: steve_manda@ntm.org
Lois: lois_manda@ntm.org
Link to
Page 1
Lansing Avenue Baptist Church | 517-783-3676